# Acknowledgments

# **MICROSYSTEMS INDUSTRIAL GROUP**

Analog Devices, Inc. Applied Materials Draper Edwards Ericsson GlobalFoundries Hitachi High-Tech Corporation IBM Research Lam Research Corporation Lockheed Martin Corporation muRata NEC Soitec TSMC Texas Instruments

# MTL LEADERSHIP TEAM

Tomás Palacios, Director Duane S. Boning, Associate Director, Computation Ruonan Han, Associate Director Charles H. Hsu, Consortium Manager Bilge Yildiz, Associate Director

# MTL TECHNICAL STAFF

Michael J. Hobbs, Systems Administrator Thomas J. Lohman, Project Leader, Computation William T. Maloney, Systems Manager Michael McIlrath, Research Scientist

# MTL ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Ava Bowen, Administrative Assistant Elizabeth Green, Senior Administrative Assistant Preetha Kingsview, Project Coordinator Elizabeth Kubicki, Administrative Assistant Maria Markulis, Administrative Assistant Meghan Melvin, Communications Administrator Jami L. Mitchell, Project Coordinator Katey Provost, Program Coordinator

## MTL SEMINAR SERIES COMMITTEE

Luis F. Velásquez-García, Chair Jeffrey H. Lang Jami L. Mitchell Vivienne Sze

## MARC2024 CONFERENCE ORGANIZERS

#### STEERING COMMITTEE

Tomás Palacios, MTL Director Vladimir Bulović, MIT.nano Director Shereece Beckford, MIT.nano Catherine Bourgeois, RLE Amanda Keyes, RLE Meghan Melvin, MTL Jami L. Mitchell, MTL Amanda Stoll DiCristofaro, MIT.nano Jung-Han (Sharon) Hsia, Conference Co-Chair Pradyot Yadav, Conference Co-Chair

#### **CORE COMMITTEE**

Emma Batson, Publicity Chair Adina Bechhofer, Web & Technology Chair Patrick Darmawi-Iskander, Graphics Chair Ne Myo Han, Social Chair Teddy Hsieh, MIG/MAP Coordinator Co-Chair Tamar Kadosh Zhitomirsky, Winter Activities & Transportation Chair Abhishek Mukherjee, MIG/MAP Coordinator Co-Chair Minsik Oh, Photography Chair Dingyu Shen, Registration & Conference Package Chair Jinchen Wang, Technical Program Chair

#### SESSION CHAIRS

Morgan Blevins, Optoelectronics & Integrated Photonics Xibi Chen, Integrated Circuits & Systems Quang Kieu, Energy, Power and Sustainability Hridibrata Pal, Electronic Devices Sarah Spector, Nanotechnology & Nanomaterials Wouter Van De Pontseele, Quantum Technologies Abigail Wang, Materials and Manufacturing Quansan Yang, Medical Devices & Biotechnology

## MIT.NANO CONSORTIUM

Analog Devices, Inc. Applied Materials, Inc. Edwards Fujikura IBM Research Lam Research Lockheed Martin NC NEC Corporation Shell UpNano VIAVI Solutions

## MIT.NANO LEADERSHIP TEAM

Vladimir Bulović, Director

James LeBeau, Co-Director, Characterization.nano Brian Anthony, Associate Director, MIT.nano Kathy Boisvert, Director, Administration and Finance Tom Gearty, Director, Communications and Initiatives Dennis Grimard, Managing Director Nicholas Menounos, Associate Director, Infrastructure Anna Osherov, Associate Director, Characterization.nano Jorg Scholvin, Associate Director, Fab.nano

Kris Payer, Assistant Director, Operations

## **MIT.NANO STAFF**

Daniel A. Adams, Research Specialist Shereece Beckford, Events and Projects Coordinator Robert J. Bicchieri, Research Specialist Kurt A. Broderick, Research Associate Cody Corey, Research Specialist Jordan Cox, Research Specialist James Daley, Research Specialist David Dunham, EHS DLC Officer Samantha Farrell. Senior Administrative Assistant Juan Ferrera, Research Scientist Kelly Gavin, Consortium Manager Shayne Harrel, Research Specialist Justin Hill, Chemical Safety Engineer Donal Jamieson, Research Specialist Ludmila Leoparde, Senior Financial Officer Hanging Li, Research Scientist Gongqin Li, Sponsored Research Technical Staff Eric Lim, Research Engineer Lars Llorente, EHS Coordinator Tim McClure, Research Specialist John McGlashing, Technician C - Electro - Mechanical Mark K. Mondol, Domain Expert Connor Moorman, Research Specialist Maansi Patel, Research Specialist Justin Pellegrine, Technician B Electro-Mechanical Aubrey Penn, Research Specialist

Scott J. Poesse, Research Specialist Talis Reks, AR/VR/Gaming/Big Data IT Technologist Gary Riggott, Research Associate Charlie Settens, Research Specialist Libby Shaw, Research Specialist Amanda Stoll DiCristofaro, Communications and Marketing Administrator David M. Terry, Sponsored Research Technical Staff Timothy K. Turner, Project Technician Electro - Mechanical Annie I. Wang, Research Scientist Dennis J. Ward, Research Specialist Yong Zhang, Research Specialist Zhenyuan Zhang, Research Specialist Victoria Zurman. Financial and Contract Administrator

## **AFFILIATED MIT.NANO STAFF**

Anuradha Murthy Agarwal, Principal Research Scientist, MRL Elham Borujeny, Postdoctoral Associate, RLE Rami Dana, Research Scientist, MRL Thomas Lohman. Senior Software Developer/Systems Manager Bill Maloney, Systems Manager Joe Masello, Area Manager, Dept. of Facilities Praneeth Namburi, Research Scientist, Institute for Medical Engineering and Science Jennifer Podgorski, Research Scientist Haden Quinlan, Senior Program Manager Mark Rapoza, Area Manager, Dept. of Facilities Alan Schwartzman, Research Scientist Sarah Sterling, Director of the Cryo-EM Facility Katie Torrence, Senior Administrative Assistant, VPR Luis F. Velásquez-García, Principal Research Scientist, MTL Travis Wanat, Project Manager, Dept. of Facilities Wade Warman, Technical Instructor James Weaver, Visiting Scientist Samantha Young, Administrative, Assistant II/MechE

## MIT.NANO LEADERSHIP COUNCIL

Brian Anthony, MIT.nano Robert Atkins, Lincoln Laboratory Kathy Boisvert, MIT.nano Vladimir Bulović, MIT.nano Dennis Grimard, MIT.nano Pablo Jarillo-Herrero, Physics James LeBeau, DMSE Will Oliver, EECS, RLE, Physics Tomás Palacios, EECS Katharina Ribbeck, BE Frances Ross, DMSE Thomas Schwartz, Biology Carl V. Thompson, MRL, DMSE Kripa Varanasi, MechE

## MIT.NANO FACULTY ADVOCATES WORKING GROUP -CHARACTERIZATION.NANO

Jim LeBeau, Faculty Lead, DMSE Anna Osherov, Technical Lead, MIT.nano Karl Berggren, NSL, EECS A. John Hart, MechE Long Ju, Physics Benedetto Marelli, CEE Farnaz Niroui, EECS Yogesh Surendranath, Chemistry

### MIT.NANO FACULTY ADVOCATES WORKING GROUP - FAB.NANO

Tomás Palacios – Faculty Lead, EECS Jorg Scholvin – Technical Lead, MIT.nano Tayo Akinwande, EECS Karl Berggren, EECS Jesús del Alamo, EECS Dirk Englund, EECS Juejun Hu, DMSE Pablo Jarillo-Herrero, Physics Jeehwan Kim, MechE, DMSE Jing Kong, EECS Paulo Lozano, AeroAstro Farnaz Niroui, EECS Will Oliver, EECS, RLE, Physics Deblina Sarkar, MAS Caroline Ross, DMSE Bilge Yildiz, NSE, DMSE